Search results

1. aminem3000

Satellite receiver

Hey guys my Satellite receiver broke and i need a new one before the games this month. i have no idea what kind of receiver i need to buy for the satellite. i was also wondering if a direct tv receiver would work for the iranian satellite thanks in advance ps. if i have this right, i need a FTA...
  2. aminem3000

Tattoo

So i was thinking about maybe getting a tattoo this year and i was wondering what you guys think are some of the ultimate Persian symbols
  3. aminem3000

Learning about the world through photography

oh and i just noticed you all using the term digital SLR.. what does that exactly mean
  4. aminem3000

thank you all for the help. yes im thinking of doing this as a hobby not as a profession. my budget is about 400 $. once again thanks for the help
  5. aminem3000

Hey guys. im just getting into photography and i know theres alot of you here that are amazing photographers.i was planning on starting with this camera and i wanted to get your feedback Canon PowerShot Pro Series S3 IS 6MP...
  6. aminem3000

Children books

hey guys i was looking at http://www.iranibook.com/ \website and i found a bunch of children books that i used to read when i was in iran.. its a great website and im sure it will bring back alot of memories. my favorite book used to be ghese haye mano babam and they seem to have all three...
  7. aminem3000

Sattelite reciever

hey guys. My sattelite reciever broke a couple of weeks ago and i was wondering if anyone could help me in buying one. i dont know anything abouy recievers and i was wondering if anyone knows which recievers are compatible for me . I live in the US . thanks in advance
  8. aminem3000

WAFF Championship

hey guys i just had a question about the WAFF Championship.. so is the tm going to use all the main players or are these matches not very important thanx
  9. aminem3000

looking for an Iranian TM wallpaper