Recent content by BijanD

  1. B

    خواب زده

    brilliant
  2. B

    To all Bahai's, Muslims, Christians, Jews etc...

    you r a piece of work man
  3. B

    To all Bahai's, Muslims, Christians, Jews etc...

    1. how did you try to prove god? by mentioning his name? 2. if you'd be so kind and read up on evolutionary game theory, you could notice that it doesn't try to convince anybody. it explains certain behaviors and observations. It doesn't try to convince people to be nice to each other. it...
  4. B

    To all Bahai's, Muslims, Christians, Jews etc...

    again, how does religion claim to know what god says and then have people follow it? not evolutionary theory but in specific evolutionary game theory explains exactly that. why are we nice to each other? why do we follow same moral values?
  5. B

    To all Bahai's, Muslims, Christians, Jews etc...

    how do you know this? god told you? you must be very humble to claim this. There is nothing wrong if you say I don't know why somethings are the way they are. and with you, I don't mean anything personal rather the people who argue this. as for why atheists, religious or any other human beings...
  6. B

    To all Bahai's, Muslims, Christians, Jews etc...

    i have to respectfully disagree with your final point. Without the cold war we would have never gone to the moon. Doesn't mean the cold war was a good thing. Bad periods in the human civilization has brought the best out of us, that's for sure.
  7. B

    The Fool did it Again!!

    he said "we recognize that" not "understand that"
  8. B

    A different perspective of a so called free society called United States

    it's funny how when somebody questions something, people automatically compare it to something worse and pretend it's the best they have. if somebody a case of human rights violation in any country, it's maybe because they see a need for improvement.
  9. B

    سرعت نور Light Speed

    this was enough to understand your "theory"
  10. B

    Ham-Sar

    General I've noticed this conversation (or fight) is getting into details about quran and whatnot. I'm not defending anything anybody else said and specially not what this thread originally was supposed to be about. but i have one question for you and that is do you personally think people...
  11. B

    Last week of International Prediction league Week "35". Deadline May 21st at 1am PST

    Hello All Please Enter your predictions for week 35. Deadline for submission is: Sat, May 21st 2011 at 01:00 AM PST / 4.00 AM EST Good Luck to all http://forums.iransportspress.com/pleague/int/
  12. B

    International Prediction league Week "34". Deadline SaturdayMay 14th at 3am PST

    Hello All Please Enter your predictions for week 34. Deadline for submission is: Sat, May 14th 2011 at 01:00 AM PST / 4.00 AM EST BIG GAME OF THE WEEK IS IN THE DUTCH EREDIVISIE Good Luck to all http://forums.iransportspress.com/pleague/int/
  13. B

    International Prediction league Week "33". Deadline SaturdayMay 7th at 3am PST

    Hello All Please Enter your predictions for week 33. Deadline for submission is: Sat, May 7th 2011 at 03:00 AM PST / 6.00 AM EST Good Luck to all http://forums.iransportspress.com/pleague/int/
  14. B

    International Prediction league Week "32". Deadline Saturday Apr 30th at 2am PST

    Hello All Please Enter your predictions for week 32. Deadline for submission is: Sat, April 30th 2011 at 02:00 AM PST / 5.00 AM EST Good Luck to all http://forums.iransportspress.com/pleague/int/
  15. B

    International Prediction league Week "31". Deadline Saturday Apr 23rd at 3am PST

    Hello All Please Enter your predictions for week 31. Deadline for submission is: Sat, April 23rd 2011 at 03:00 AM PST / 7.00 AM EST Good Luck to all http://forums.iransportspress.com/pleague/int/