Page 1 of 19 1234567891011 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 280
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    24,873
    Post Thanks / Like

    Asian Champions League, Quarter-Final: Persepolis(IRAN) vs Al-Ahli(KSA) | Reports, Updates

    Persepolis(IRAN) vs Al-Ahli(KSA)


    Persepolis:

    First Leg:

    Date: Tuesday, August 22nd, 2017
    Venue: Seeb Sports Complex, Muscat, OMAN


    Time:
    8:30 pm(Tehran)
    12:00 pm(Toronto, NY)
    9:00 am(LA, Vancouver)
    6:00 pm(Germany, France, Holland)
    5:00 pm(England)
    2:00 am, Wednesday August 23rd(Melbourne, Sydney)

    Second Leg:

    Date: Tuesday, September 12th, 2017
    Venue: Mohammed Bin Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE

    Time:
    7:45 pm(Tehran)
    11:15 am(Toronto, NY)
    8:15 am(LA, Vancouver)
    5:15 pm(Germany, France, Holland)
    4:15 pm(England)
    1:15 am, Wednesday September 13th(Melbourne, Sydney)



    ++++++++LIVE STREAMING LINK++++++++:



  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    24,873
    Post Thanks / Like
    The game is in about 5 days, crucial match.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    24,873
    Post Thanks / Like

    AFC Champions League QF – Head To Head: Mehdi vs Omar Al Soma


    http://iransportspress.com/afc-champ...al-soma-video/

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    24,873
    Post Thanks / Like
    AFC Champions League Quarter-Finals: Focus on Persepolis

    http://iransportspress.com/afc-champ...sepolis-video/

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    24,873
    Post Thanks / Like
    برانکو: بهترین بازیکنان را در پرسپولیس داریم/ الاهلی مثل دیناموکیف هجومی بازی می***کند

    http://90tv.ir/news/412141/%D8%A8%D8...B1%DB%8C%D9%85

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    24,873
    Post Thanks / Like
    حسین ماهینی: با احترام به رقیبان، ما برای گرفتن سومین جام این جا هستیم

    http://90tv.ir/news/412146/%D8%AD%D8...AA%DB%8C%D9%85

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    19,069
    Post Thanks / Like
    Best of luck to our remaining rep in the competition.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    1,573
    Post Thanks / Like
    where to watch online?

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    24,873
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Kian Pars View Post
    where to watch online?
    I added live streaming links in the main topic, the streamings will be available half an hour before the match usually.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    4,164
    Post Thanks / Like
    A shame PP is not facing these fuckers at home in the great stadium. Very pathetic if you ask me. This is pure garbage and uncalled for.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    4,164
    Post Thanks / Like
    Links please

  12. #12
    houmanbahal's Avatar
    houmanbahal is online now Streaming/Media Team
    ISP Managers Team
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    21,874
    Post Thanks / Like
    perspolis ham be fana raft.
    1-0 al ahli.
    6 -0 Yadet Nareeee
    .سوبله چوبله شش تای شد
    Emperator Hich Vaght Yadet Nareeeee
    10 Daghighe, 10 Nafare, 3ta Goal Hich Vaght Yadet Nare
    Sarvar Man. United

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    24,873
    Post Thanks / Like
    Ostaad Beiranvand che kard. Ye top bade 6 ta bazi omad ro darvaze. Terekmoun kamel.

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Posts
    24,873
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by OSTAD POOYA View Post
    Links please
    Agha it posted in the first page first post.

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    4,164
    Post Thanks / Like
    Got it.. Working now.. Thank you sir

  16. Likes Babr liked this post
 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •