Post Thanks / Like

Mr. Trump, you are disrespecting the flag

2. Likes TeamMeli liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    the question is to kneel or not to kneel

Post Thanks / Like
    Last time I checked Mr Trump was not in the armed forces so stop trying to act like your GI Joe. Furthermore, he knows full well what he is doing, he is trying to distract Americans, with everything that is going on. The NFL and the flag issue is the perfect built in excuse but this is a well calculated move. Oh and one would think that the President of the United States of America has better things to do, rather than discuss if players should take a knee or not. This might surprise you because I am a veteran but I say as long as you are not yelling fire at a crowded building or bomb at an airport, you are free to peacefully exercise yoru first amendment rights. I took an oath to defend the Constitution of the United States so I would be a hypocrite if I did not support players exercising their rights.

Post Thanks / Like
    auchtung!
    hertha berlin players join the nfl players in solidarity.

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Playboy View Post
    auchtung!
    hertha berlin players join the nfl players in solidarity.