Iran Venezuela 20th November 2018

Hooshmand

National Team Player
Oct 12, 2011
6,839
346
UK
#1
Iran play Venezuela on the 20th Nov In Qatar.

According to Livescore
17:00 Qatar Time

14:00 UK Time
15:00 Central Europe Time
09:00 New York Time
06:00 LA Time


Latest Fifa World Ranking

Iran 30th
Venezuela 29th

iran.jpg

venz.jpg
 
Last edited:

Hooshmand

National Team Player
Oct 12, 2011
6,839
346
UK
#5
Good test for Iran, I expect a 0-0 or 1-0 for Iran.
Would be interesting if Iran go 0-1 or even 0-2 down in this friendly match, just to see how CQ would deal with that situation.
Correct me if I'm wrong guys but under CQ I don't think Iran have ever come back from a 0-1 down to win a match.
 
Last edited:

Hooshmand

National Team Player
Oct 12, 2011
6,839
346
UK
#7
Just came across this nasty hostile comment on youtube, not good specially just before a TM match.





kkkk.jpg
 
Last edited: