Contacting old ISP members

IEI

Administrator
Staff member
Nov 10, 2002
And now people are messaging him from ISP and harassing him. This is pathetic.

Screenshot_20220502_170914.jpg

Finally

Elite Member
Oct 18, 2002
Was he ever OK? The biggest harm people around him are doing is playing into his game, this is Doosti Khale Kherse.
He is in desperate need of professional help. I am not an expert to know what is wrong with him, but whatever it is, needs to be looked at ASAP.
He is suffering from low self esteem and wants to impress people and be socially accepted. Therefore, he lies to achieve that.
I remember back in the days, we had a new family move to our neighborhood and they had a son our age. A very well off family, but this kid would lie about everything. He would never say anything that was true.

fast forward 35 years and I totally by accident run into him as he was dating one of my friends. And guess what, he had not changed a bit and was still lying about everything. I am talking about every single word that would come out of his mouth was a lie. Not a single truth.

Tehol Bedict

Aug 6, 2021
Helvetia 🇨🇭
where is sherwin? what nationality is he these days? hope he's ok

edit: found he's doing OK

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1108169916706473/permalink/1410758736447588/

"Magic Johnson is actually a family friend. He knows my dad Mike Rasmussen who is the quarterback of the Michigan State in the 70s, and a coach. Magic knows football, he told my dad in his house, he has one tv for every NFL game. "

Last edited:

IEI

Administrator
Staff member
Nov 10, 2002

Finally

Elite Member
Oct 18, 2002
where is sherwin? what nationality is he these days? hope he's ok

edit: found he's doing OK

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1108169916706473/permalink/1410758736447588/