Has anyone here used invasiline to fix the allignment of their teeth? Does it work??

Lover

Bench Warmer
Apr 11, 2008
Toronto
I'm considering to get it. It costs 3600, but I'm not sure if it will even work!

Has anyone used it successfully? Any suggestions?

InDaMoneyz

IPL Player
Mar 13, 2007
I'm considering to get it. It costs 3600, but I'm not sure if it will even work!

Has anyone used it successfully? Any suggestions?

depends on severity of your condition. I used them for about 10 months for some realignments and they worked beautifully. Comfortable, clean and most important - invisible !

leo

Ball Boy
Jun 29, 2006
It all depends on how misaligned your teeth are. This can work only if you have crowding of upper and lower front ( 6 anterior) teeth.
As a dentist, I recommend talking to your family dentist about what type of crowding you might have and why he/she is recommending Invisalign?
sometimes you can do more harm than good when you do orthodontic therapy

footballlover

Bench Warmer
Oct 18, 2002
Southern California
I feel qualified to answer this question as I am a dentist also. In my opinion invisalign is a great way of straightening your teeth, however case selection plays a big role in the success of treatment. The more crowding you have the more difficult it will become to obtain optimum results, so you should consult with a couple of dentists or orthodontists before committing yourself.

Behrang(ISP)

King of Posts
Oct 16, 2002
www.iransportspress.com
I'm not a dentist but my aunt is and I know some people who have had it done and have liked the results. What i'm posting is just what I've heard and seen so it means absolutly nothing. I just wanted to reply to the thread. :)

Fat_Ali2006

Bench Warmer
Apr 24, 2006
I'm NOT a Dentis, but I play the role of one in a TV comercial (1800dentist), so I had to do some research and yes it does work depending on crowding.

ferdosi

Bench Warmer
Apr 21, 2004