Iran Must Take the Sanctions File To the International Court...

beystr 2.0

Bench Warmer
Jul 9, 2006
I've said it all along that the Sanctions either by American or otherwise are mostly illegal and with a good legal team this pile of crap which is mostly a political deduction by the "D.C. Clowns " rather than a solid case of being guilty of illegal activities by a sovereign government would not stand a rigorous legal examinations in an even U.S court of law. Obviously I am not a lawyer but have been around the law , courts and this sort of stuff to understand that for instance How a Mosadegh interprets a certain legal issue can be different than his Western counterpart and just as he won in the court ( although I've always blamed him for being a poor politician" ..now we got a guy that can spin it the right way..talking Mr. Zarif...and a Rouhani that he himself digs the law side of things..

Bcuz...unless the Washingtonians go thru some sort of a reincarnation or some kind of a unimaginable change.overnight..see jesus as W did or something lol...we would never ever get rid of these sorry ass sanctions which are just grandstanding by bunch of no-good...tweeter brain..AIPAC molested.. weirdo's that won't even have mercy on or in their own butts....they'll never have the tokhm or the decency to undo a criminal ..inhuman...A-holish...sanctions which after all that's just about all these numb skulls have done in their sorry congregational life anyway...well..beside...gang banging on Obama care....what a freakin' resume....