Iran should move to UEFA. No more AFC.

Exoma

Ball Boy
Jul 15, 2005
Iran should move to UEFA.

Australia moved to AFC

Israel, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Turkey, Russia, Georgia, etc. All play in UEFA.

After this awful match, I've realized that there is no other choice. There is too much corruption in AFC. Israel's reason for going to UEFA was Anti-Israeli sentiments from Arabs.
After watching this game it is obvious that there are Anti-Iranian sentiments from Arabs in AFC. We have players constantly moving to and from Europe, and I think now
is the time to get IFF to at least consider a move to UEFA.

Yes, I understand there may be some corruption in UEFA, but not like this. Our football can not advance this way any longer.

I feel Carlos Queroz is a good coach (I know, you may think I'm crazy) but I feel as if these types of games are just preventing us from qualifying.
I'm not a professional football analyst and I can promise you I'm not a professional football referee, but this game should have ended Iran 1 - 0 Uzbekistan, if not Iran 2 - 0 Uzbekistan.

Uzbekistan's free kick that led to a goal should not have counted. You all know this.

What do you guys think? Is Iran better off playing in UEFA? Let's not forget we do A LOT better against European teams than we do against Arab teams...

No more biased referees
No more bribes.
No more corruption.

PS: This is not an attack on any of our Arab members. I respect all Arabs as much as I would respect any other ethnicities. We have lots of Arabs in Iran and lots of Arabs where I live (Canada).
It's just a shame that there is this animosity towards Iranians from the wealthy who happen to be living in Arab countries. Hopefully everything will be fixed if Iran were to ever move to UEFA.

May 21, 2003
Not The Eshaalic Goozpublic !
???

Iran should move to UEFA...

biased refrees ???

my friend;